Board of Directors


Hal Cote – Board Chair (Board Member since August 2005)

Penelope Kneeland, RN – Vice Chair (Board Member since April 2012)

Richard Broderick, Jr., Esq. – Treasurer (Board Member since April 2012)

Susan Bailey, RN – Secretary (Board Member since January 2003)


Patricia Locke, Esq. (Board Member since October 2006)

Earlene Young (Board Member since June 2010)

Gary Bies (Board Member since May 2017)

Addison Goslin (Board Member since February 2018)

Christie McGreevy (Board Member since May 2018)

Making a difference in the lives of our patients and our community.

Providing compassionate, high quality healthcare services for all.